Skip to Main Content

Find a Broker

Enter your zip code into the search bar below to find brokers in your area.

Boulder City

Pamela Noyes
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
Pam@ProtectNV.com
1-702-375-3388

89005

Carson City

Ronald Bliss
Independent Broker
ron.bliss@yahoo.com
1-775-224-7169

Julie Evans
Jewels Benefits Inc
julieann@jewelsbenefits.com
1-775-883-6052

Rebecca Montero*
Rlm LLC
rmontero1@yahoo.com
1-775-741-0267

George Ruiz
Independent Broker
gruiz300@att.net
1-775-887-1152

Aaron Ware
Jewels Benefits Inc
aaron@jewelsbenefits.com
1-775-881-8796

*Elite Broker

89701,89703,89721

Fallon

Melissa Mccormick
E H Hursh Inc
melissa@ehhursh.com
1-775-423-6501

Licia Rogne
E H Hursh Inc
Licia@ehhursh.com
1-775-423-6501

89406

Fernley

Robert Hiatt
Independent Broker
bob@wbisInc.com
1-775-826-1555

89408

Gardnerville

Gina Canova
Independent Broker
canovainsurance@gmail.com
1-775-265-1225

Jeffrey Long
Independent Broker
jeff@warrenreed.com
1-775-782-2277

Timothy Shock
Independent Broker
tim@lifetimeig.com
1-775-443-1616

89410,89460

Henderson

Leonard Barend
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
len@insurance4unevada.com
1-702-361-1293

David Bray
Independent Broker
david.bray@brayfinancial.com
1-702-877-4004

Jose Brooks
Independent Broker
jose.brooks@yahoo.com
1-702-348-9260

Timothy Dobias
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
nvinsurance@cox.net
1-702-499-5288

Ken Eimer
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
keneimer4@gmail.com
1-702-525-6847

Nathan Kamo
Independent Broker
nathankamo@gmail.com
1-702-425-5663

Andrew Martin
Independent Broker
andrew_amartin@yahoo.com
1-702-786-6328

Seth Martin
Independent Broker
Smartin@ushealthbrokers.com
1-949-322-9321

Sandra Morris - Roth
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
smorrisroth@healthmarkets.com
1-702-378-8402

Aaron Odell
Independent Broker
aaron@insureyouforlife.com
1-702-372-2893

Paul Sant
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
702sant@gmail.com
1-702-796-2076

Nathan Udy
Omni Ins Brokerage Inc
nathanudy@omniib.com
1-702-800-7844

Inga Wilson
Mayfair Management Group Inc
inga@mayfairmgmt.com
1-702-277-1327

Jonathan Wilson
Mayfair Management Group Inc
jonathan@mayfairmgmt.com
1-702-750-6034

89011,89012,89014,89015,89052,89053

Incline Village

Mark Bernstein
Independent Broker
alliedwest@aol.com
1-775-832-3005

Kenneth Furr Jr
Independent Broker
gfurr@menath.com
1-775-831-3132

89450,89451

Las Vegas

Maryoro Aragon
Independent Broker
maryoro@live.com
1-702-343-6543

Kenneth Bahl
Custom Benefit Consultants
ifpsupport@cbcins.com
1-888-462-5451

Robin Bahl
Custom Benefit Consultants
ifpsupport@cbcins.com
1-888-462-5451

Quincy Branch
Branch Benefits Consultants
qbranch@bbc-ins.com
1-702-646-2082

Nancy Buford
Sun City Financial LLC
njbuford@ttlv.net
1-702-521-0173

Teresa Carlson
Blue Enterprises
tessa@cookinsgroup.com
1-702-413-6748

Christopher Carothers
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
ccarothers@carothersins.com
1-702-385-3684

Patrick Casale
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
patrick@multicarebenefits.com
1-702-396-9449

William Cooper
Independent Broker
wc@williamcooperinsurance.com
1-702-350-9027

Julius Dixon
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
jwalterd@hotmail.com
1-702-204-2328

Brian Douglas*
Independent Broker
brian@protectnv.com
1-702-872-9650

Gregory Drake
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
gdrake@healthmarkets.com
1-702-721-8978

Janet Holland-Williams
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
jhollandins@cox.net
1-702-460-8594

Deena Horner
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
deena@westpacificinsurance.com
1-702-912-0677

Tara Jacquet
Branch Benefits Consultants
tjacquet@bbc-ins.com
1-702-646-2082

Rainy Justice
Independent Broker
RAINYJUSTICE@HOTMAIL.COM
1-702-527-7575

Lauren Koutsoumbas
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
laurenk@cornerstoneinsnv.com
1-702-242-9000

Ann Lehtinen
Independent Broker
annl.crestline@cox.net
1-702-596-5686

Phi Long
Independent Broker
philong8@yahoo.com
1-702-686-2233

Hung Luong*
Independent Broker
hungluong1212@gmail.com
702-417-0801

Dennis Miller
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
millerinsure@embarqmail.com
1-702-813-7038

Chauncey Moore
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
chauncey.moore@healthmarkets.com
1-702-806-7088

Robert Morgen
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
rmorgen@healthmarkets.com
1-702-772-2260

Alberto Ochoa
Smart Buy Insurance Inc
alberto@smartbuyagency.com
1-702-882-0485

Becky Palmer
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
becky.palmer26@gmail.com
1-702-339-1417

Keith Perkins
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
ksperk@verizon.net
1-805-455-3365

Jack Pike
Independent Broker
jack@protectnv.com
1-702-738-5937

Dennis Pitman
Lifepact Partners LLC
dennispitman22@gmail.com
1-702-443-0698

Christopher Reams
Independent Broker
creams@advancedinsuranceresources.com
1-702-763-3590

Sean Retke
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
seanr@cornerstoneinsnv.com
1-702-499-1450

Sofia Rivera
Smart Buy Insurance Inc
sofia@smartbuyagency.com
1-702-871-3300

Shelly Rogers
Nevada Ins Enrollment Marketplace
shelly@nevadainsuranceenrollment.com
1-702-898-0554

Walter Ross
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
wross7745108@yahoo.com
1-702-388-8830

Catherine Thalley
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
cthalley@HealthMarkets.com
1-702-622-7528

Dante Thompson
Insurance Group Of Nevada
dante@nevadainsurancegroup.com
1-702-996-6434

Long Tran*
Independent Broker
transinsurance702@gmail.com
1-702-372-8263

Tom Wessney
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
tom@jensenassociates.net
1-702-434-3225

Chaoxia Yuan
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
info@iaminsurance.net
1-702-810-8069

*Elite Broker

60620,89101,89102,89104,89108,89113,89117,89118,89119,89120,89121,89123,89125,89127,89128,89129,89130

Las Vegas

Lois Alander
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
loisalander@hotmail.com
1-702-301-1786

Calvin Bagley
Sun City Financial LLC
calvin@suncityfinancial.com
1-702-551-4949

Jeremy Boz
Tyler Insurance Group LLC
jeremy@tylerinsurancegroup.com
1-702-956-3962

Martina Castle
Sun City Financial LLC
martina@suncityfinancial.com
1-702-717-4101

Anna Connot
Apcon Insurance Services LLC
apcon@apconcapitalgroup.com
1-702-675-5669

Lisa Drake
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
lisa.drake@healthmarkets.com
1-816-695-8526

Jessie Duong*
Independent Broker
JESSIEDUONG23@GMAIL.COM
1-702-722-7374

Christian Durante
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
cdurante@duranteagency.com
1-702-366-0160

Marc Fish
DistInctive Insurance LLC
marc@distInctive.net
1-702-396-4844

Daisy Garcia
Tyler Insurance Group LLC
daisy@tylerinsurancegroup.com
1-702-851-5816

Kenneth Garner
Sun City Financial LLC
ken@suncityfinancial.com
1-702-373-2208

Jennifer Hyatt
Nevada Benefits Corporation
jennifer@nevadabenefits.com
1-702-258-1995

Willy Lipat*
Independent Broker
willylipat@hotmail.com
1-702-588-1388

Jennifer Lorenz
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
jlo871@yahoo.com
1-702-798-8805

Virginia Mendoza-Valencia
Health Family Insurance
virginiamtg1@gmail.com
1-702-340-5463

Mindy Pretner*
Independent Broker
1stopinsurancelv@gmail.com
1-702-523-7878

Philip Randazzo
Nevada Benefits Corporation
phil@nevadabenefits.com
1-702-258-1995

Dayle Renfro
Independent Broker
dayle.renfro@gmail.com
1-916-343-9328

Ozella Renguul
Tyler Insurance Group LLC
ozella@tylerinsurancegroup.com
1-702-851-5816

Charles Richard
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
info@cdbenefits.com
1-702-425-5250

Paul Rueden
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
iquotenv@gmail.com
1-702-645-1212

Michael Schneider
Health Family Insurance
steffen@sschneideragency.com
1-702-388-9117

Jatinder Sharma
Health Family Insurance
sharmausa2003@yahoo.com
1-702-601-0033

Jeremy Shugarman
Independent Broker
jeremy@allkindsofinsurance.com
1-702-534-4697

Steven Smith
Health Family Insurance
stevensmithlv@gmail.com
1-888-870-8051

Cheryl Sopko
Independent Broker
csopko711@yahoo.com
1-702-645-2320

Shakela Soto
Independent Broker
shakela@smsinsureservices.com
1-702-900-8767

Frank Sposato
Independent Broker
franksposato@gmail.com
1-702-275-6184

Vanja Sullivan
Sun City Financial LLC
vanja@suncityfinancial.com
1-702-551-4949

Lynne Theige
Sun City Financial LLC
l.erickson@themedicarestore.com
1-702-514-4111

Nhu Tran
Independent Broker
ndviveevInce@yahoo.com
1-702-239-4180

Vanna Tran
Independent Broker
vannatranagency@gmail.com
1-702-240-4111

Leanna Trinidad
Independent Broker
healthgps1@gmail.com
1-702-501-8842

Laura Tyler
Tyler Insurance Group LLC
laura@tylerinsurancegroup.com
1-702-851-5816

Nina Yuan*
Service+
ninayuan@serviceplusnv.com
1-702-212-3888

Randy Yuan*
Service+
randyyuan@serviceplusnv.com
1-702-212-3888

*Elite Broker

89131,89134,89135,89139,89141,89143,89146,89147,89148,89149,89178,89183,89193

Minden

Michael Boyd
Independent Broker
mbins@charter.net
1-775-782-8452

James Degraffenreid
Carothers Insurance Agency Inc
jim@carsonvalleyinsurance.com
1-775-782-5827

Dustin Funk
Independent Broker
dustin@dustinfunk.net
1-775-691-8667

Joel Lewis*
Independent Broker
joel@langlandsandassociates.com
1-775-782-8563

*Elite Broker

89423

North Las Vegas

Elsa Brooks
Nevada Ins Enrollment Marketplace
elsa.brookslv@yahoo.com
1-702-898-0554

Steven Janovitch
Falcon Benefits Consulting Inc
StevenJ@InsuranceTigers.com
1-702-527-1276

89032,89033

Pahrump

Brent Leavitt
Brent Leavitt
bleavitt@swcares.com
1-775-410-6301

89060

Reno

Bobby Atkerson
Independent Broker
bobby.atkerson@sbcglobal.net
1-775-324-6311

Peter Breen
Breen Insurance Inc
peter@breeninsurance.com
1-775-826-1014

Mitchell Brown
Independent Broker
mitchbrown65@gmail.com
1-775-771-4639

John Collier
Independent Broker
john@nvsilver.com
1-775-829-1221

Randy Frasier
Agent Pipeline Inc
randy@finnv.com
1-775-525-0959

Peter Gilbert
Employer Benefits Inc
pete@ebi-nv.com
1-775-786-6381

Larry Hardy
Independent Broker
larry@onesourcenv.com
1-775-674-4600

Jonathan Hiatt
R & J Insurance Services LLC
jon@renosparkshealthinsurance.com
1-775-786-7889

Robert Howard
Independent Broker
Bobshealthins@gmail.com
1-775-853-1991

Gregory Jacobs
Independent Broker
Greg@Hendricks-Inc.com
1-775-674-6000

Matthew Law
Health Benefits Associates
Matt@Healthbenefits.net
1-775-828-1216

Dale Lazzarone
Independent Broker
Dale@TheLazzaroneGroup.com
1-775-673-4456

James Macdougall
High Rock Services LLC
james@highrockins.com
1-775-221-7417

Alexander Sampson
Health Benefits Associates
alex@healthbenefits.net
1-775-828-1216

Carleton Sampson
Health Benefits Associates
Kevin@healthbenefits.net
1-775-828-1216

John Sampson
Health Benefits Associates
jt@healthbenefits.net
1-775-828-1216

Judith Saiz
Independent Broker
judy.saiz@sbcglobal.net
1-775-722-3167

Dori Stone
Independent Broker
dstone@rai-insurance.com
1-775-786-2731

Jacob Young
Health Benefits Associates
JAKE@HEALTHBENEFITS.NET
1-775-828-1216

 

89502,89503,89509,89511,89521,89523,89533

Sparks

Grace Butler
Acs Business Insurance Services Inc
grace@acsinsurance.com
1-775-425-3233

Jason Casey
Senior Insurance Agency
jason@seniorinsuranceagency.com
1-775-829-9600

Dawn Granata
Independent Broker
dawngranata@sbcglobal.net
1-775-297-5430

Susan Hayes Thrower
Health Quest Insurance Inc
susan@healthquestinsurance.com
1-775-425-6868

Alan Ice
Senior Insurance Agency
alan@seniorinsuranceagency.com
1-775-829-9600

Stephanie Jackson
Independent Broker
stephanie@justhealthplans.com
1-800-721-2618

Andrew Perwein
Acs Business Insurance Services Inc
andy@acsinsurance.com
1-775-425-3233

Audrey Peterson
Independent Broker
jp-ins@nvbell.net
1-775-626-4141

Patricia Porter*
Plan Advisors LLC
patricia@totalhealthandlife.com
1-775-622-8280

Robbie Rushing
Senior Insurance Agency
rob@siaus.com
1-775-829-9600

Hardy Thrower
Health Quest Insurance Inc
hardy@healthquestinsurance.com
1-775-425-6868

Esteisy Villalobos Pointelin
Plan Advisors LLC
esteisy@totalhealthandlife.com
1-775-622-8280

Jeffrey Yates
Independent Broker
jyates72@hotmail.com
1-775-336-9232

*Elite Broker

89431,89436,89441

Winnemucca

Alicia Cramer
Independent Broker
alicia823@gmail.com
1-775-623-2478

89445

Zephyr Cove

Duane Martinez
Health And Supplement Insurance Services Inc
info@ehealth1st.com
1-775-624-9045

James Nealis
Independent Broker
james@nealisinsurance.com
1-530-208-8670

89448
No brokers were found in your area. Please enter another zip code to search again.